top of page

Creator of Dreams & Dealer of Stories.

JM Devon Author Profile


JM Devon

Hello my name is Marques but I go by J.M. Devon, I am from Chicago Illinois born and raised on the west side I graduated from Manley high school. I have a mentor who taught me the basics of writing and been practicing it ever since. I'm still practicing it to this day because I still feel I am far from being at full potential but that's just how life is, your never at your full potential because life itself is never complete.

Yours truly!

J.M. Devon

Contact Info for Work Opportunities & Booking

Follow on Social Media

 

SHOP JM DEVON'S COLLECTION

Hand of Fate by JM Devon

 

JM DEVON'S EVENTS

Coming Soon!

 

JM DEVON'S INTERVIEWS

Coming Soon!

 

JM DEVON'S WORKS IN PROGRESS

Hazel's Mistake

A Life Worth Fighting For

Fear the Goldbergs ( A Film)

Alexander the Slave

Hand of Fate Vol. 2​

The Pack | The Mark Is A Gift

 

JM DEVON'S MEDIA KIT

Coming Soon!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page